Menu
Barclays ATP World Tour Finals The O2, London | NOV 13-20
Age  / 
Birthplace
Residence
Height
Weight
Plays
Turned Pro

Past Tournament Results

Years Played
Best Result
2014 Result

Book Now

WEB-SHOP | GENERAL REQUEST FORM | CORPORATE REQUEST FORM


UNITED KINGDOM & INTERNATIONAL SALES

MATCH Hospitality AG (Branch office London)
Hospitality Office for the Barclays ATP World Tour Finals
Matt Timbrell & Nadia Chalfin
Berger House, 38 Berkeley Square
London W1J 5A
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7647 5920
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7647 5929
tennis@match-hospitality.com
SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS 
For further information on MATCH Hospitality, click here.

AFRICA

MATCH Event Hospitality (Pty) Limited
Charmain Reimers
Culross Court, 16 Culross Road,
Bryanston, 2194
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 591 5800
Fax: +27 11 591 5814
charmain.reimers@match-hospitality.com

FRANCE and BENELUX

Infront France SAS
48 avenue Marceau
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 55 19 55 00
Fax: +33 (0)155 19 55 15
hospitality.france@infrontsports.com
SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS

ITALY

Infront Italy S.r.L.
Nicoletta Crosia
Via Deruta, 20
20132 Milano (Italy)
Tel : +39 02 77 11 21
Mob: +39 335 77 97 616
Fax: +39 02 289 00 439
nicoletta.crosia@infrontsports.com
SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS

MIDDLE EAST

AspireInfront LLC
Thomas Lessenich
P.O. Box 14096
2/F Regency Building
Suhaim Bin Hamad Street
Al Sadd, C-Ring Road
Qatar
Tel: +974 4433 3290
Fax: +974 4433 3299
thomas.lessenich@aspireinfront.com
SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS

RUSSIA

MATCH Hospitality LLC
Maria Izotova
Luzhniki Str., 24, bld. 20
Moscow, 119048
Russia
Tel: +7 985 784 8527
maria.izotova@match-hospitality.com
SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS

SOUTH AMERICA

MATCH Hospitality Serviços Ltda
Alexandre Portes
Av das Américas 3.500
Bloco 7 - salas 703-706
Edificio Hong-Kong 3000
Barra da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro-RJ
Brasil-CEP: 22640-102
Tel: +55 (21) 3431 2700
alexandre.portes@match-hospitality.com
SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS

SWITZERLAND, GERMANY and LIECHTENSTEIN

Infront Sports & Media AG
Thomas Lessenich
Grafenauweg 2
P.O. Box 4442
6304 Zug,
Switzerland
Tel: +41-41-723 15 15
Fax: +41-41-723 15 16
thomas.lessenich@infrontsports.com
SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS

 

Newsletter
Sign up for tournament alerts and buy pre-sale tickets.